Lost Password

Unleash the Metal: Dethklok’s ‘Metalocalypse: The Complete Series’ Hits Shelves this August

The Ultimate Shred Session: All Episodes in One Set

Brace yourselves for an onslaught of heavy metal madness as the world’s most popular extreme metal band, Dethklok, prepares to annihilate your TV screens. Featuring lead vocalist Nathan Explosion, Skwisgaar Skwigelf, Toki Wartooth, William Murderface, and Pickles, the band’s world tour of destruction and face-melting performances is set to take over your living room.

For the first time, fans can now binge on all 62 episodes from Adult Swim’s award-winning animated series with ‘Metalocalypse: The Complete Series’, available to purchase Digitally and on DVD on August 15, 2023.

Metalocalypse: A Blend of Brutality and Stardom

The animated series, which originally premiered in 2006 on Adult Swim, follows the chaotic journey of the globally-renowned metal band DETHKLOK. Created by Brendon Small and Tommy Blacha, the series masterfully juxtaposes the band’s wild popularity with the raw brutality of everyday life, resulting in a unique blend of entertainment.

Unleash the Metal: Dethklok's 'Metalocalypse: The Complete Series' Hits Shelves this August 1

Pre-Order Now: Don’t Miss Out on the Heaviness

‘Metalocalypse: The Complete Series’ will be available for digital purchase from Amazon Prime Video, AppleTV, Google Play, Vudu and more, starting August 15, 2023. Fans can also secure their DVD copy online and at major retailers. Pre-orders are now open, so secure your copy and prepare for a metal invasion.

A Death Metal Journey

Caught between fame, fan hysteria, familial pressures, and a secret organization hell-bent on their destruction, DETHKLOK must navigate the tumultuous road to rock stardom or die trying. Whether you’re a lifelong fan or a newcomer to the world of ‘Metalocalypse’, prepare to bow down to the complete series. It’s the epitome of metal madness!

Bonus Material: Added Value for Metal Heads

‘Metalocalypse: The Complete Series’ doesn’t just offer you the complete show; it also includes all the meticulously curated bonus materials that have been created over the years for a comprehensive fan experience.

Metalocalypse: The Complete Series Pricing Information

‘Metalocalypse: The Complete Series’ comprises 62 episodes spanning all four seasons, including the final death rock opera ‘Metalocalypse: The Doomstar Requiem – A Klok Opera’.

The product’s suggested retail price (SRP) for the Digital Purchase is set at $34.99 ($49.99 in Canada), while the DVD edition is priced at $124.99 SRP ($99.99 in Canada). Get ready to shred with DETHKLOK and immerse yourself in the ultimate heavy metal experience.

Share This Post

Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Thanks for submitting your comment!