Now Reading
The Turtles Pizza Van makes 10-city tour to distribute free pizza and collect toys for local Boys & Girls Clubs

The Turtles Pizza Van makes 10-city tour to distribute free pizza and collect toys for local Boys & Girls Clubs

The Turtles Pizza Van makes 10-city tour to distribute free pizza and collect toys for local Boys & Girls Clubs 7

 

tmntvan2

 

Be on the lookout for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Van, which will be distributing FREE pizza and also collecting new, unwrapped toys for local Boys & Girls Clubs.  Grab a slice and customize it with wacky, Turtle-inspired toppings and have a chance to score a Turtle eye mask and other fun prizes!  The 10-city tour celebrates the home entertainment debut of the blockbuster film.

 

An ideal holiday gift for the whole family, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is available on Digital HD November 25th, and arrives on Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D and DVD December 16th.

 

 

WHEN/            Tuesday, November 25—Miami

WHERE:         Friday, November 28—Atlanta

                        Sunday, December 3—Nashville

                        Friday, December 5—Chicago

                        Saturday, December 7—Indianapolis

                        Monday, December 9—Cincinnati

See Also
Beverly Hills Cop 4K

                        Wednesday, December 10—Cleveland

                        Friday, December 12—Philadelphia

                        Sunday, December 14—Boston

                        Tuesday, December 16—New York City

                                  

Check out www.TurtlesPizzaVan.com for complete details of the tour stops and follow the Turtles Pizza Van on Twitter  www.Twitter.com/TurtlesPizzaVan

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2019 AndersonVision. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top