JFK 50th Anniversary: JFK: A NEW WORLD ORDER on Blu-ray & DVD!!


To commemorate the 50th Anniversary of the assassination of former president John Fitzgerald Kennedy, Mill Creek Entertainment is releasing an exclusive, historical documentary – JFK: A New World Order.  This brand new eight – part commemorative documentary series, which also contains over three hours of bonus content, is available as a BD+DVD combo for $14.98 MSRP.

Insightful and comprehensive, this documentary series is an in-depth chronicle of John F. Kennedy’s life from barely surviving birth to the years leading up to his decision to enter politics to the tragic events in Dallas on November 22, 1963 to the legacy he created.  Journey through the pivotal moments that created one of America s most beloved, influential and controversial figures through interviews with historians and archival footage that commemorate the man and the myth that is John F. Kennedy.

“This documentary was created to honor John F. Kennedy, his life and legacy.  We recognize that their was a void in available content about JFK’s entire life, and are proud to release one of the most in depth-documentaries available about our 35th president,” says Jeff Hayne, Vice President Content Acquisitions for Mill Creek Entertainment.


JFK – A NEW WORLD ORDER – Commemorative Documentary Series – Blu-ray/DVD Combo or DVD Edition


Over Six Hours Of The Myth And Memory of JFK The Man Who Captivated A Nation!

Fifty years after his death, President John F. Kennedy’s life and legacy continues to capture the hearts and minds of an entire nation.  Experience the history all over again as a new generation of Americans is introduced to the compelling story of this unforgettable leader, and the political dynasty that he left behind.  Insightful and concise, this eight – part documentary series covers the life of JFK, from his perilous birth to his dramatic assassination in 1963.


Technical Information:


Running Time: 3 Hours, 35 Minutes

Aspect Ratio: 1080p 1.85:1 Widescreen

Language: English

Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0



Running Time: 3 Hours, 35 Minutes

Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1 Widescreen

Language: English

Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0




Program 1: Early Years
John F. Kennedy’s life through his election as the 35th President of the United States.


Program 2: For All to See
The 1960 Presidential election and the many obstacles, including familial and religious, that Kennedy needed to overcome to win the United States Presidency.


Program 3: New Frontiers
The beginnings of John F. Kennedy’s presidency.


Program 4: Doomsday Averted
The Bay of Pigs and The Cuban Missile Crisis, to his proudest achievements, the Limited Nuclear Test Ban Treaty.


Program 5: A Wall of Words
The origins of Soviet-American tensions in the divided city of Berlin from the final days of World War II up through the time of John F. Kennedy’s Presidency.


Program 6: War Within & Without Part 1
Civil Rights, from his record as a senator up though the transformation near the end of his life that would help inspire the Civil Rights Act of 1964.


Program 7: War Within & Without Part 2
The events in Southeast Asia that eventually led to America’s war in Vietnam.


Program 8: Camelot And Beyond
His health and private life, marriage and family, the myth of Camelot, and finally, his assassination and legacy.



1.     Kennedy vs. Nixon Debate

2.     Assassination of President John F. Kennedy

3.     Funeral Service of President John F. Kennedy


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: