THE BREAKFAST CLUB Twitter Watch Party With Anthony Michael Hall This Saturday 5/30 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm BST

Breakfast Club May 2020 Viewing Party

Tune in on Twitter Saturday, May 30th for a Home Watch Along
hosted by Nerdist and Anthony Michael Hall

Let us know if you plan to watch along with us.

JOIN THE UNIVERSAL DIGITAL WATCH PARTY ON TWITTER THIS WEEKEND! FIND OUT HOW!

http://www.universaldigitaluniverse.com/watchparty/

Have your say!

0 0

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

%d bloggers like this: