“Digimon Fusion” brings its first season to DVD with 15 episodes. Mikey Kudo starts to lead his own Digimon Army against the human world. Unfortunately, Mikey and his friends are sent to the Digiworld to do battle. Learning that said alternate universe means nothing to his growing disdain for human life, Mikey summons the inner hate within to unleash digital animals to murder their brethren for your kids’ entertainment. While participating in Digi-Genocide, Mikey makes friends with a guy named Shoutmon. After all, your kids need a new hero that screams like a Goonie getting their junk gripped by Sloth in a walk-in freezer. The DVD comes with no special features.

Release Date: 9/8/15

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.